Flow – WOLF Mixtape(YMCMB, The Flamez)

Download Flow‘s new mixtape called WOLF that has all original beats from NIYO of Flight School Productions, Drop Boy Dell, Phil Mic and B-Jada. The tape consists of 24 songs and features from Slim Boogie, Rocky, 12 Shotty, Gudda Gudda, KVN Gates, B-Jada, Taliban Bundy, Dee Low, Donnie Stykes, Big Fase 100, Bonka, G. Wilson, Kashflow, Jerz, Tiffany Shante and Thugga.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s